Homeschooling

4 03 2012

So we started homeschooling our oldest boys. I thought for the life of me it’d be hard and I would quit before the school year even began but so far it has proved to be quite easy. Honestly I’d rather homeschool them instead of putting them through the school systems available today. Teachers don’t care like they used to. Now a days our children are their meal ticket (well as close to they can be seeing as teachers hardly make anything now a days). Or the lack of pay has made them bitter. I honestly don’t know. So lets hope I have many weeks like this one.

 

Bella Moretti

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

